play

Our photo and video conversions

We create

.

As a leading Photobooth company, we combine expert knowledge with creativity, innovative products and a lot of heart and soul to create unforgettable brand experiences in the form of photos, videos or GIFs that visitors will remember for a long time and want to share offline as well as online.

play

Our photo and video conversions

We create

.

As a leading Photobooth company, we combine expert knowledge with creativity, innovative products and a lot of heart and soul to create unforgettable brand experiences in the form of photos, videos or GIFs that visitors will remember for a long time and want to share offline as well as online.

Trends

Our news.

12.2023

Revolutionary photography: The AI Photobooth is here!

The world of photography is changing and more and more innovative technologies are conquering the market. Our answer to this change is the AI Photobooth, which uses the possibilities of artificial intelligence to create breathtaking photos. The possibilities are almost endless - that's the great thing about AI. No matter what the theme or type of event, with a little imagination and courage you can create something unique. So the next event with our AI Photobooth is sure to be a success with lots of fun and surprises.

The before/after image of a caricature generated with AI.
05.2023

Experience new perspectives with the Glam-Booth

Our latest product is all about you. As soon as you are positioned, the robot arm and camera swivel around you and show your appearance from new angles. From every side, in every direction - you are the center of attention. The result? A video that shows off and creates new dimensions.

Video Booth: Glam Booth
05.2023

Meet our robo-artist!

All it takes to forge a work of art is your smile, a tablet, and our newest robo-artist. Armed with his pen, the electronic arm will conjure up a unique sketch of your portrait in no time. Whether you want to take home a funny memory or just watch the nimble robot at work in fascination, the creative creator will amaze you with his display of technical prowess. We're excited to see how far our aspiring artist will get.

SketchBot
Lookbook

Be inspired.

50 years of BLT

50 years of BLT

ON with Swiss Ski 2024

ON with Swiss Ski 2024

TWINNER - IT'S SO TOMORRW

TWINNER - IT'S SO TOMORRW

HR FESTIVAL europe 2024

HR FESTIVAL europe 2024

20 years of Emmi CAFFÈ LATTE

20 years of Emmi CAFFÈ LATTE

Opening of the St. Galler Kantonalbank hall

Opening of the St. Galler Kantonalbank hall

Station X - the new kind of live event!

Station X - the new kind of live event!

SketchBot 2023

SketchBot 2023

Glam Booth 2023

Glam Booth 2023

Contact

Interested?
Get in touch with us.

References

Some of our
customers.

Testimonials

What customers
say about us.

Memories to keep and share

It was great to have had PIXORA Photo Booth Services at the RFK Human Rights Summer Cocktail 2019, last Wednesday. Not only did they provide us with professional "self-taken" pictures but also a great team and fantastic service, leaving our guests with plenty of memories to keep and share of this wonderful evening. We look forward to collaborating with you again!

Marina Haq

Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights

Professional and uncomplicated

Everything worked out wonderfully. The preparation and execution of the event was handled absolutely professionally and uncomplicated. Top quality! Many thanks to the PIXORA team.

Corina Freuler

Good communication and organisation

Super communication before the event. Everything perfectly organized on site. Gladly again! 🙂

Simon Mollet

Compresso

To give you the best experience, we use cookies on this website. Privacy policy

play

Unsere Foto- und Video­umsetzungen

We create

.

Als ein führendes Photobooth-Unternehmen kombinieren wir Expertenwissen mit Kreativität, innovativen Produkten und viel Herzblut und lassen so unvergessliche Markenerlebnisse in Form von Fotos, Videos oder GIFs entstehen, welche den Besuchern lange in Erinnerung bleiben und sowohl offline, als auch online geteilt werden wollen.

play

Unsere Foto- und Video­umsetzungen

We create

.

Als ein führendes Photobooth-Unternehmen kombinieren wir Expertenwissen mit Kreativität, innovativen Produkten und viel Herzblut und lassen so unvergessliche Markenerlebnisse in Form von Fotos, Videos oder GIFs entstehen, welche den Besuchern lange in Erinnerung bleiben und sowohl offline, als auch online geteilt werden wollen.

Trends

Unsere Neuheiten.

12.2023

Revolutionäre Fotografie: Der AI Photobooth ist da!

Die Welt der Fotografie ist im Wandel und immer mehr innovative Technologien erobern den Markt. Unsere Antwort auf diesen Wandel ist der AI Photobooth, der die Möglichkeiten der künstlichen Intelligenz nutzt, um atemberaubende Fotos zu erschaffen. Die Möglichkeiten sind fast schon unendlich – das ist das tolle bei AI. Egal welches Motto oder um was für einen Event es sich handelt, mit ein bisschen Fantasie und Mut können unverwechselbare Kreationen entstehen. So wird der nächste Event mit unserem AI Photobooth bestimmt ein Erfolg mit viel Spass und Überraschungen.

Das vorher/ nachher Bild von einer mit AI generierten Karikatur.
05.2023

Neue Perspektiven erleben mit der Glam-Booth

Unser neuestes Produkt dreht sich nur um dich. Sobald du positioniert bist, schwenkt der Roboterarm samt Kamera um dich herum und zeigt deinen Auftritt aus neuen Blickwinkeln. Von jeder Seite, in jede Richtung – Du bist der Mittelpunkt. Das Ergebnis? Ein Video, das sich zeigen lässt und neue Dimensionen schafft.

Video Booth: Glam-Booth
05.2023

Lerne unseren Robo-Künstler kennen!

Um ein Kunstwerk zu schmieden, braucht es nur dein Lächeln, ein Tablet und unseren neusten Robo-Künstler. Mit seinem Stift bewaffnet zaubert der elektronische Arm innerhalb kürzester Zeit eine einzigartige Skizze deines Porträts. Egal ob du eine witzige Erinnerung mit nach Hause nehmen möchtest oder einfach nur fasziniert dem flinken Roboter bei der Arbeit zusehen willst – der kreative Schöpfer verblüfft mit seiner Zurschaustellung technischer Möglichkeiten. Wir sind gespannt, wie weit unser aufstrebender Künstler kommen wird.

SketchBot
Lookbook

Lasse dich inspirieren.

50 Jahre BLT

50 Jahre BLT

ON mit Swiss Ski 2024

ON mit Swiss Ski 2024

TWINNER – IT’S SO TOMORRW

TWINNER – IT’S SO TOMORRW

HR FESTIVAL europe 2024

HR FESTIVAL europe 2024

20 Jahre Emmi CAFFÈ LATTE

20 Jahre Emmi CAFFÈ LATTE

Eröffnung St. Galler Kantonalbank Halle

Eröffnung St. Galler Kantonalbank Halle

Station X – die neue Art von Live-Events!

Station X – die neue Art von Live-Events!

SketchBot 2023

SketchBot 2023

Glam-Booth 2023

Glam-Booth 2023

Kontakt

Interessiert?
Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf.

Referenzen

Einige unserer
Kunden.

Testimonials

Was Kunden
über uns
sagen.

Memories to keep and share

It was great to have had PIXORA Photo Booth Services at the RFK Human Rights Summer Cocktail 2019, last Wednesday. Not only did they provide us with professional “self-taken” pictures but also a great team and fantastic service, leaving our guests with plenty of memories to keep and share of this wonderful evening. We look forward to collaborating with you again!

Marina Haq

Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights

Professionell und unkompliziert

Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt. Die Vorbereitung und die Durchführung des Events wurde absolut professionell und unkompliziert abgewickelt. Top Qualität! Vielen Dank dem PIXORA-Team.

Corina Freuler

Gute Kommunikation und Organisation

Super Kommunikation vor dem Event. Alles bestens organisiert vor Ort. Gerne wieder! 🙂

Simon Mollet

Compresso

Um dir das beste Erlebnis zu bieten, verwenden wir auf dieser Webseite Cookies. Datenschutzerklärung